Chicken Pub

Originally posted by: Christine Maack Kastl

Directions: Chicken Pub is located in the Camp Humphreys Ville. Come out the walk in gate, walk about two blocks, and you’ll see Chicken Pub on the right.

Phone:010-4417-8353.

Take out available. No delivery

We had a wonderful time eating lunch today at Chicken Pub. The restaurant was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. I asked what menu item was most popular. The response was sweet and spicy chicken. My husband I ordered a half order of the sweet and spicy chicken, and a lunch portion of the fried rice with shrimp and bacon. The food arrived in less than ten minutes – and it was delicious! We were happy with our experience and definitely plan to return again some day.

Chicken pub interior

Chicken pub picture menu

Chicken pub picture menu

Chicken pub

English menu

English menu

Lunch menu

Lunch menu

Half portion sweet and spicy chicken

Half portion sweet and spicy chicken

Fried Rice with shrimp and bacon

Fried Rice with shrimp and bacon

Originally posted by Divya Mehta Ryan

It’s delicious! I like it way better than Kyochon and I feel the quality is better! Definitely a ton of food for the money!!! Their soy chicken is delicious as well!

Originally posted by: Ihilei Nani

I checked this place out since everyone has been raving about and sad to say I was disappointed I ordered the sweet & spicy and the soy garlic, and it was mostly batter. there was hardly any chicken in each piece. Also the two flavors tasted the same, I feel like there was really no difference in flavor. it was busy though so I don’t know if they just threw all the orders together or if it was just an off day?… but I’ll def give it another go and hopefully it’s as yummy as all the reviews I’ve read

Leave a comment